TwitterFacebookPinterestgoogle plusRemodeling and Home Design
  • findstone
  • (949) 484-5371

Testimonials

Profile image

I had a hard time to find the product that we needed and finally did at Findstone and it shipped quickly.

Product Ordered - Dakota Mahogany || Granite Tiles

John Whitehill-Ward
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2015
Profile image
Perfect match for our tile. Quick delivery. Excellent packaging, no breakage. thanks again anthony tirelli
Rating
Placed on May 11, 2015
Profile image
Very happy with the black pearl floor tile. Janice Slavin
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2015
Profile image
Great Customer Service. They promptly responded to my emails and shipped on time Julie Savage
Rating
Placed on February 23, 2015
Profile image
Very nice product, less than half price compared to Homedepot. Picked up at warehouse. Eugene
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2015
Profile image
FindStone is such a website that confuses their customers with their available options. Allow me to clear, your sealike collection left me puzzled over what should I choose. I was extremely and positively impressed with your available options. Great work.. Madison Malone
Rating
Placed on January 12, 2015
Profile image
Simply the best” - it is the right set of words for FindStone.us. You guys have the largest collection of natural stones and tiles, and that too at lowest prices. Wow." Alan Ochoa
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2014
Profile image
There are many other stone and tile suppliers, but you have the best in-class support services. At first, I was concerned over the product dispatching from your end, but at last, when the shipment reached me, I was more than happy. It reached safely and right before the promised time. Jon Sizemore
Rating
Placed on December 14, 2014
Profile image
“No other stone seller provides such customer support as you do. Lately, I hadn’t been able to find out which stone will be best for my house, but thanks to your valuable guidance, because of which I reenergized my living room. Thanks a lot!!” Michelle Seenarine
Rating
Placed on November 26, 2014
Profile image
Thank you for providing me with the pure Tuscany classic stones. I contacted many vendors at local level, but couldn't find the authentic one with the pure stone anywhere. One of my friends suggested me to visit your website & it was really amazing to work with you. I'm really pleased with your quick and rapid services. Good Luck!! Thanks Ciera Clingerman
Rating
Placed on October 20, 2014
Profile image
I absolutely love the product. It is nicer than I even expected. I have not opened all of the boxes, but will let you know if I have any problems. I will recommend you to all of my friends. Susie Pioterek
Rating
Placed on October 6, 2014
Profile image
It was a pleasure to work with you!!! You went to GREAT lengths to provide the BEST customer service possible!!! Always available by phone/email, extremely helpful, professional and easy to work with. I will definitely use you again when we start another remodel project. I am thrilled with our floors and their cost was, by far, more reasonable than all the other competitors. Thanks again Courtney Edwards
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2014